Resources for BIPOC Leaders

Talem provides webinars, coaching, and educational resources to support your organization's growth and development. 

VIRTUAL LEADERS UMMAH - 2021 SCHEDULE

  • Thursday, February 4: 2-3 PM ET

  • Thursday, March 4: 2-3 PM ET

  • Thursday, April 1: 2-3 PM ET

  • Thursday, May 6: 2-3 PM ET

  • Thursday, June 3: 2-3 PM ET

  • Thursday, July 1: 2-3 PM ET

  • Thursday, August 5: 2-3 PM ET

  • Thursday, September 2: 2-3 PM ET

  • Thursday, October 7: 2-3 PM ET

  • Thursday, November 4: 2-3 PM ET

  • Thursday, December 2: 2-3 PM ET

Join the private Virtual Leaders Ummah Facebook Group where you host a space that is welcoming to Black, POC, and Muslim nonprofit leaders who may not feel welcome in traditional nonprofit education spaces; whether due to the nonprofit's work, their identity as a minority ethnic or religious nonprofit leader, or the lack of diversity within the space. Our goal is to use this as a place of shared values at a collective level and embody the ideals of the nonprofit community.

Subscribe For Newsletter Updates

Nonprofit Consultants in Washington, DC and Dallas, Texas.

Talem Consulting © 2020. All rights reserved.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon